Gemeinderat

Erik Wiesemes

Bürgermeister

Am Wolfsbusch 90 - 4770 Montenau
E-Mail: e.wiesemes@amel.be 
Mobil: 0495 60 73 91

Stephan Wiesemes

1. Schöffe

Malmedyer Weg 23 - 4770 Schoppen
E-Mail: s.wiesemes@amel.be 
Mobil: 0473 73 41 37

Marcel Thomé

2. Schöffe

Quirinusstraße 12 - 4770 Mirfeld
E-Mail: m.thome@amel.be
Mobil: 0476 93 42 40

Patrick Heyen

3. Schöffe

Auf dem Hütel 5 - 4770 Halenfeld
E-Mail: p.heyen@amel.be  
Mobil: 0474 97 14 64

Anna Pauels

4. Schöffin

Buchenweg 33 - 4770 Eibertingen
E-Mail: a.pauels@amel.be 
Mobil: 0476 55 40 12

Edmund Stoffels

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Unter dem Wittenhof 35 - 4770 Amel
E-Mail: stoffels@edmund.be 
Telefon: 080 34 12 29
Fax: 087 74 26 93


Gerd Neuens

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Am Stein 11 - 4770 Deidenberg
E-Mail: gerd.neuens@skynet.be  
Mobil: 0472 20 96 08

Nicole Heinen-Curnel

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Talstraße 46 - 4770 Deidenberg
E-Mail: nicole.heinen@skynet.be
Mobil: 0479 54 40 75



Sarah Maus

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Martinusstraße 43 - 4770 Meyerode
E-Mail: info.sarah.maus@gmail.com
Mobil: 0495 76 82 75


Sabrina Schrauben-Hennen

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Depertzberg 48/1/1 - 4770 Medell
E-Mail: sabrina_hennen@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0476 94 40 35

Norbert Mertes

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Dellenstraße 41 - 4770 Born
E-Mail: norbert.mertes@skynet.be  
Telefon: 080 34 02 76



Monika Bastin-Veithen

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Winkelsweg 28 - 4770 Medell
E-Mail: veithenm@gmail.com 
Mobil: 0475 77 65 75


Stephanie Jousten-Langer

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Zum Höchst 45 - 4770 Heppenbach
E-Mail: stephanielanger2803@gmail.com
Mobil: 0472 51 20 30

Berthold Müller

Gemeinderatsmitglied

In der Bracht 11/P/1 - 4770 Born
E-Mail: berthold.mueller@skynet.be   
Telefon: 080 34 00 84



Gary Jost

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Mirfelder Busch 2A - 4770 Mirfeld
E-Mail: gary.jost@icloud.com
Telefon: 080 34 17 05




Erik Veithen

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Sebastianweg 29 - 4770 Eibertingen
E-Mail: erik_veithen@yahoo.de
Mobil: 0474 77 16 73



Michael Hennes

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Zum Weberbach 17 - 4770 Herresbach
E-Mail: mhennes68@gmail.com
Mobil: 0472 54 75 16