Gemeinderat

Klaus Schumacher

Bürgermeister

Stockberg 5 - 4770 Halenfeld
E-Mail: k.schumacher@amel.be  
Telefon: 080 34 97 15
Fax: 080 34 07 05
Mobil: 0478 55 61 39

Eric Wiesemes

1. Schöffe und stellvertretender Bürgermeister

Am Wolfsbusch 90 - 4770 Montenau
E-Mail: eric.wiesemes@outlook.com  
Telefon: 080 34 15 95
Mobil: 0495 60 73 91

Stephan Wiesemes

2. Schöffe

Malmedyer Weg 23 - 4770 Schoppen
E-Mail: s.wiesemes@amel.be 
Telefon: 080 39 89 83
Mobil: 0473 73 41 37

Marcel Thomé

3. Schöffe

Quirinusstraße 12 - 4770 Mirfeld
E-Mail: m.thome@amel.be
Telefon: 080 34 09 36
Mobil: 0476 93 42 40

Nicole Heinen-Curnel

4. Schöffin

Talstraße 46 - 4770 Deidenberg
E-Mail: n.curnel@amel.be 
Telefon: 080 34 07 61
Mobil: 0479 54 40 75

Karl-Heinz Marquet

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Salzweg 9 - 4770 Amel
E-Mail: kh.marquet@amel.be  
Telefon: 080 34 10 84
Mobil: 0472 36 73 23

Monika Bastin-Veithen

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Winkelsweg 28 - 4770 Medell
E-Mail: veithenm@gmail.com 
Telefon: 080 34 11 80
Mobil: 0475 77 65 75


Edmund Stoffels

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Unter dem Wittenhof 35 - 4770 Amel
E-Mail: stoffels@edmund.be 
Telefon: 080 34 12 29
Fax: 087 74 26 93


Norbert Mertes

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Dellenstraße 41 - 4770 Born
E-Mail: norbert.mertes@skynet.be  
Telefon: 080 34 02 76



Franz-Joseph Pauels

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Rodescht 17A - 4770 Meyerode
E-Mail: franz.pauels@yahoo.de 
Mobil: 0473 30 38 33



Sabine Schröder-Masson

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Zum Knopp 11 - 4770 Amel
E-Mail: sa.masson@yahoo.de 
Telefon: 080 34 17 00
Fax: 080 34 17 00
Mobil: 0472 29 29 93

Stefan Durben

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Zum Johannesgarten 11/A - 4770 Herresbach
E-Mail: stefan.durben@skynet.be 
Telefon: 080 51 09 19
Mobil: 0049 151 12 55 87 05

Elisabeth Jodocy

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Niederhardt 17 - 4770 Valender
E-Mail: elly.jodocy@scarlet.be   
Telefon: 080 34 98 49



Peter Ortmanns

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Am Allerberg 32 - 4770 Halenfeld
E-Mail: ortmanns.peter@skynet.be 
Telefon: 080 34 09 40
Mobil: 0477 94 65 84


Berthold Müller

Gemeinderatsmitglied

In der Bracht 11/P/1 - 4770 Born
E-Mail: berthold.mueller@skynet.be   
Telefon: 080 34 00 84



Michael Hennes

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Zum Weberbach 17 - 4770 Herresbach
E-Mail: mhennes68@gmail.com
Telefon: 0472 54 75 16



Lothar Jenniges

Gemeinderatsmitglied

Kringsgasse 2 - 4770 Amel